Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.3
Property location
8.5
Facilities
8.2
Staff
9.1
Value
8.6

Reviews

    Nikola
    bg

    Review score

    9.2
    24 September 2018
    Great location!
    Traveller
    de

    Review score

    5.4
    23 September 2018
    green water in the pool during the whole stay; open shower, impossible not to make the whole bathroom wet
    nice garden, silence
    John
    be

    Review score

    8.3
    17 September 2018

    Convenient, friendly & good food

    Convenient, friendly and good food
    Mar.Jo
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    16 September 2018
    There was a problem with hot water for first 2 days (resolved later). Pool was dirty (green). Very small city, nothing around, only one very expensive shop (Lidl is relatively close but you have to take a car). Do not expect too much it has only 2 stars.
    Very close to nice beach. Quiet place. Friendly and helpful stuff. Decent value for money. Good dinner, good musaka. Room was ok, but nothing special (could be better), bed was comfortable though.
    ro

    Review score

    7.1
    12 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zico23
    ro

    Review score

    10
    8 September 2018

    A great, quiet vacation!!!

    Nothing to write.
    Denis and the staff are very friendly and helpful.The bungalow we stayed in was recently renovated. The pool and the garden are clean and cared for. The food and service are great. The beach is a 3 minute walk away. We had a great vacation at Denis'!
    ro

    Review score

    8.3
    6 September 2018

    in vacation :)

    some clients should always remember that they are not alone in a hotel by trying to keep quiet as much as possible in the nights without, for example, smashing the doors
    the calm and kindness of the owner and his family for such a relaxing place, feeling ourselves like in our childhood countryside holidays, this time having also the sea near us 😊
    Anani
    bg

    Review score

    10
    3 September 2018

    It is excellent option for a family vacation in Greece.

    We could have stayed longer...
    We spend a nice family vacation in Denis Hotel and will visit it again. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel itself+bungalous are very clean and with a modern furniture. What is also important it is very calm in the afternoons and nights so that you can sleep and relax.
    Alina BIanca Cazacu
    ro

    Review score

    7.5
    3 September 2018

    Staying at Denis

    We stayed on the 3rd floor and we had problems with the cold water, missing or flowing very slow, very unpleasant, the room cleaning was made in the afertoon when you were supposed to rest, breakfast very poor as options and same every day.
    Nice location, the room had sea view which was great, the owner was very nice with us, very close to the beach, the food server by the restaurant was good
    Florin
    ro

    Review score

    7.5
    3 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Calin
    ro

    Review score

    8.3
    17 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aleksandar
    bg

    Review score

    9.2
    13 July 2018

    Very good and relaxing holiday

    1. It's not a big deal, but it should be mentioned that the hotel doesn't have it's own part of the beach - you can choose either the beach bar if you want beds and sunshades (consummation necessary), or the free part of the beach without beds and sunshades. 2. Serving a butter replacement and a powder milk for breakfast instead of real butter and fresh milk. All other food is nice, fresh and tasty, so I would say that these two substitutes make the unnecessary bad impression.
    A very nice property, consisting of a hotel with a restaurant and separate bungalows. Large and well maintained green grass yard with trees and shades. Clean swimming pool. Very tasty food, with a domestic touch. Very good and fast service. Comfortable beds and pillows, nicely furnished rooms. Domestic Tsipouro and olive oil :)
    rs

    Review score

    10
    12 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vera Ivanova
    bg

    Review score

    4.6
    10 July 2018

    Total disapointment

    Buses with children come and stay in the hotel. They make incredible noise from 8.30 am till 03.00 am non stop! We complained, but nobody did anything. During our first night at 04.00 am there was a huge fight with blood in front of the rooms and we had to call the police! We found dirty blankets, old food in the fridge, dust and hair everywhere. The swimming pool was too crouded, no chance to get a lounge chair either, except till 10 am and after 6 pm. Worst vacation ever, total disaster!
    Good location near the beach, friendly stuff, useless though. Nice swimmingpool and big yard with trees and flowers.
    es

    Review score

    8.8
    5 July 2018
    Very nice staff. Renovated and spacious bungalow. Good breakfast.
    Athanasios
    ch

    Review score

    9.2
    2 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sándor
    hu

    Review score

    5.0
    1 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mihail
    ro

    Review score

    5.0
    29 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ch

    Review score

    7.9
    27 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    German Vanchev
    bg

    Review score

    7.9
    25 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews