Değerlendirmeler

8,5
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,3
Rahatlık
8,3
Otel konumu
8,5
Olanaklar
8,2
Çalışanlar
9,2
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,8

Değerlendirmeler

    Radovan Mlatec
    at

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    25 Mayıs 2018
    location close to sea, owner took great care of us
    Elena
    ru

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    10 Mayıs 2018

    Good value for money

    I do not like the breakfast (disgusting coffee, cheese, ham and egg). We were not able to pay by card because we checked out at 10 am, Denis was not there (as usual in the morning) and the lady does not know how to use terminal.
    We booked this room as the cheapest we found and we were really impressed by hospitability of Denis. He gave us the room at the highest floor and we could watch the stunning sunsets all around. The swimming pool is fine, there is about 5 minutes of walking to the beach. The location is very relaxing (it is a village) but I don't think it is sensible to go there without a car (we rented one). The restourant is good, but wine was from a box.
    Magdalena
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    4 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Georgi
    bg

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    3 Mayıs 2018
    There was a wonderful garden.
    Shar Kryeziu
    xk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    2 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Aleksandar Atanasovski
    mk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    1 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Sergiu Valntin Vlad
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    21 Nisan 2018

    Awesome views & people

    Awesome views: on one side you have the mountains, and on the other side you have the sea. There's a huge balcony where you can enjoy all of that. Denis is a great guy, very friendly and helpful. Thanks for the Greek salad! Hope next time I can stay more. Cheers!
    Nikolaos Emmanouil
    gr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    10 Nisan 2018

    You get what you pay for

    We stayed at the bungalows that are recently renovated according to the owner but there was not a shower curtain and the water was flooding the bathroom. The refrigerator was not connected to the power and we had to ask for a cable extension in order to make it work. The bathroom light was not working due to dust accumulated by the painter (?) inside the switch. I opened the switched and blew the dust and then it was working! They were supposed to offer us a welcome drink, never happened. Bugs and spiders were entering the room from the door as it was not isolated. Overall average experience, I will not visit it again.
    You get what you pay for, the price was really low. Well maintained garden around the pool.
    Silviu
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    1 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Mihaela Olteanu
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    17 Eylül 2017

    Highly recommend

    Breakfast could be more various.
    Very nice place, spacious and neat, the garden was awesome, the kids had a lot of fun, the pool is big and clean. The owner is there for his clients, one issue solved immediately after informing him about it. Situated in a quiet, clean and comfortable area, perfect for families with kids. Very enjoyable holiday.
    Vlad Giurgiu
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    27 Ağustos 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Milena
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    20 Ağustos 2017

    Nice place for a family holiday.

    Very well maintained garden and pool, good food, friendly stuff, complimentary fruits for the guests.
    Igor
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    29 Temmuz 2017

    Great vacation, nice beach, beautiful pool !

    Beds are a little squeaky, tiny walls between rooms. Missing shower curtain in the bathrooms, so water flood around.
    Denis and Christos, as well as other staff, were very helpful. Food in the hotels restaurant is very good. For those that do not like laying on the sandy and quiet beach, there is beautiful pool and nice grassy yard. We really enjoyed time on both, beach and the pool. Overall, great vacation and I will definitely recommended this hotel to the friends.
    Osip
    ru

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    27 Temmuz 2017

    Good for traveling by car

    Clean; close to the beach; mountain view at the sunset
    Maria
    mk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    24 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Sebastian
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    20 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Luka
    rs

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    13 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Dejan
    mk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    12 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Viorel
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    9 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    VictoriaT74
    ua

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    7 Temmuz 2017
    Comfortable, clean, easy to find. Very good food and helpful staff. Nice view from the balcony on mount Olympus.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor