Recenzije

8,5
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,3
Udobnost
8,3
Lokacija objekta
8,5
Sadržaji
8,2
Osoblje
9,2
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,8

Recenzije

    Radovan Mlatec
    at

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    25. svibnja 2018.
    location close to sea, owner took great care of us
    Elena
    ru

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    10. svibnja 2018.

    Good value for money

    I do not like the breakfast (disgusting coffee, cheese, ham and egg). We were not able to pay by card because we checked out at 10 am, Denis was not there (as usual in the morning) and the lady does not know how to use terminal.
    We booked this room as the cheapest we found and we were really impressed by hospitability of Denis. He gave us the room at the highest floor and we could watch the stunning sunsets all around. The swimming pool is fine, there is about 5 minutes of walking to the beach. The location is very relaxing (it is a village) but I don't think it is sensible to go there without a car (we rented one). The restourant is good, but wine was from a box.
    Magdalena
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    4. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Georgi
    bg

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    3. svibnja 2018.
    There was a wonderful garden.
    Shar Kryeziu
    xk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    2. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Aleksandar Atanasovski
    mk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    1. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Sergiu Valntin Vlad
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    21. travnja 2018.

    Awesome views & people

    Awesome views: on one side you have the mountains, and on the other side you have the sea. There's a huge balcony where you can enjoy all of that. Denis is a great guy, very friendly and helpful. Thanks for the Greek salad! Hope next time I can stay more. Cheers!
    Nikolaos Emmanouil
    gr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,2
    10. travnja 2018.

    You get what you pay for

    We stayed at the bungalows that are recently renovated according to the owner but there was not a shower curtain and the water was flooding the bathroom. The refrigerator was not connected to the power and we had to ask for a cable extension in order to make it work. The bathroom light was not working due to dust accumulated by the painter (?) inside the switch. I opened the switched and blew the dust and then it was working! They were supposed to offer us a welcome drink, never happened. Bugs and spiders were entering the room from the door as it was not isolated. Overall average experience, I will not visit it again.
    You get what you pay for, the price was really low. Well maintained garden around the pool.
    Silviu
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    1. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Mihaela Olteanu
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    17. rujna 2017.

    Highly recommend

    Breakfast could be more various.
    Very nice place, spacious and neat, the garden was awesome, the kids had a lot of fun, the pool is big and clean. The owner is there for his clients, one issue solved immediately after informing him about it. Situated in a quiet, clean and comfortable area, perfect for families with kids. Very enjoyable holiday.
    Vlad Giurgiu
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    27. kolovoza 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Milena
    nl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    20. kolovoza 2017.

    Nice place for a family holiday.

    Very well maintained garden and pool, good food, friendly stuff, complimentary fruits for the guests.
    Igor
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    29. srpnja 2017.

    Great vacation, nice beach, beautiful pool !

    Beds are a little squeaky, tiny walls between rooms. Missing shower curtain in the bathrooms, so water flood around.
    Denis and Christos, as well as other staff, were very helpful. Food in the hotels restaurant is very good. For those that do not like laying on the sandy and quiet beach, there is beautiful pool and nice grassy yard. We really enjoyed time on both, beach and the pool. Overall, great vacation and I will definitely recommended this hotel to the friends.
    Osip
    ru

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    27. srpnja 2017.

    Good for traveling by car

    Clean; close to the beach; mountain view at the sunset
    Maria
    mk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    24. srpnja 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Sebastian
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    20. srpnja 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Luka
    rs

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    13. srpnja 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Dejan
    mk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    12. srpnja 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Viorel
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    9. srpnja 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    VictoriaT74
    ua

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    7. srpnja 2017.
    Comfortable, clean, easy to find. Very good food and helpful staff. Nice view from the balcony on mount Olympus.
Učitavanje recenzija