Reviews

8.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.3
Property Location
8.5
Facilities
8.2
Staff
9.2
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Aleksandar Atanasovski
    mk

    Review Score

    10
    May 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vlad Giurgiu
    ro

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Milena
    nl

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 20, 2017

    Nice place for a family holiday.

    Very well maintained garden and pool, good food, friendly stuff, complimentary fruits for the guests.
    Igor
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 29, 2017

    Great vacation, nice beach, beautiful pool !

    Beds are a little squeaky, tiny walls between rooms. Missing shower curtain in the bathrooms, so water flood around.
    Denis and Christos, as well as other staff, were very helpful. Food in the hotels restaurant is very good. For those that do not like laying on the sandy and quiet beach, there is beautiful pool and nice grassy yard. We really enjoyed time on both, beach and the pool. Overall, great vacation and I will definitely recommended this hotel to the friends.
    Dejan
    mk

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Orlin
    bg

    Review Score

    10
    July 3, 2017

    As advertised the value for the money is one of the best available.

    Parking could be a little tricky sometimes but it is rarely an actual problem.
    Everything was exactly as described. All issues were resolved as expected. Personnel was friendly. The value for the money is one of the best I've seen.
    Radovan Mlatec
    at

    Review Score

    10
    May 25, 2018
    location close to sea, owner took great care of us
    Elena
    ru

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 10, 2018

    Good value for money

    I do not like the breakfast (disgusting coffee, cheese, ham and egg). We were not able to pay by card because we checked out at 10 am, Denis was not there (as usual in the morning) and the lady does not know how to use terminal.
    We booked this room as the cheapest we found and we were really impressed by hospitability of Denis. He gave us the room at the highest floor and we could watch the stunning sunsets all around. The swimming pool is fine, there is about 5 minutes of walking to the beach. The location is very relaxing (it is a village) but I don't think it is sensible to go there without a car (we rented one). The restourant is good, but wine was from a box.
    Magdalena
    ro

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Georgi
    bg

    Review Score

    10
    May 3, 2018
    There was a wonderful garden.
    Shar Kryeziu
    xk

    Review Score

    10
    May 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sergiu Valntin Vlad
    ro

    Review Score

    10
    April 21, 2018

    Awesome views & people

    Awesome views: on one side you have the mountains, and on the other side you have the sea. There's a huge balcony where you can enjoy all of that. Denis is a great guy, very friendly and helpful. Thanks for the Greek salad! Hope next time I can stay more. Cheers!
    Nikolaos Emmanouil
    gr

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 10, 2018

    You get what you pay for

    We stayed at the bungalows that are recently renovated according to the owner but there was not a shower curtain and the water was flooding the bathroom. The refrigerator was not connected to the power and we had to ask for a cable extension in order to make it work. The bathroom light was not working due to dust accumulated by the painter (?) inside the switch. I opened the switched and blew the dust and then it was working! They were supposed to offer us a welcome drink, never happened. Bugs and spiders were entering the room from the door as it was not isolated. Overall average experience, I will not visit it again.
    You get what you pay for, the price was really low. Well maintained garden around the pool.
    Silviu
    ro

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mihaela Olteanu
    ro

    Review Score

    10
    September 17, 2017

    Highly recommend

    Breakfast could be more various.
    Very nice place, spacious and neat, the garden was awesome, the kids had a lot of fun, the pool is big and clean. The owner is there for his clients, one issue solved immediately after informing him about it. Situated in a quiet, clean and comfortable area, perfect for families with kids. Very enjoyable holiday.
    Osip
    ru

    Review Score

    10
    July 27, 2017

    Good for traveling by car

    Clean; close to the beach; mountain view at the sunset
    Maria
    mk

    Review Score

    7.1
    July 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sebastian
    de

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Luka
    rs

    Review Score

    10
    July 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Viorel
    ro

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...