Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.3
Property location
8.5
Facilities
8.2
Staff
9.2
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Aleksandar Leštarić
    rs

    Review score

    10
    16 June 2018

    Great value for money

    Staff was very nice, location is excellent, garden and pool are great, room was clean and well equipped. Go to hotel and not in bungalows if you are scared of frogs as there are some in grass during night. Whenever we ordered something, we got some extra free stuff like bottle of water with ice cream, peanuts with beer etc. We really like our stay and will definitely come back again.
    Maria
    ch

    Review score

    8.8
    11 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nkikas
    gr

    Review score

    8.8
    11 June 2018
    It's a great value for money! Loved the pool, room was very small but other than that everything was great
    Radovan Mlatec
    at

    Review score

    10
    25 May 2018
    location close to sea, owner took great care of us
    Elena
    ru

    Review score

    8.8
    10 May 2018

    Good value for money

    I do not like the breakfast (disgusting coffee, cheese, ham and egg). We were not able to pay by card because we checked out at 10 am, Denis was not there (as usual in the morning) and the lady does not know how to use terminal.
    We booked this room as the cheapest we found and we were really impressed by hospitability of Denis. He gave us the room at the highest floor and we could watch the stunning sunsets all around. The swimming pool is fine, there is about 5 minutes of walking to the beach. The location is very relaxing (it is a village) but I don't think it is sensible to go there without a car (we rented one). The restourant is good, but wine was from a box.
    Magdalena
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    4 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Georgi
    bg

    Review score

    10
    3 May 2018
    There was a wonderful garden.
    Shar Kryeziu
    xk

    Review score

    10
    2 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sergiu Valntin Vlad
    ro

    Review score

    10
    21 April 2018

    Awesome views & people

    Awesome views: on one side you have the mountains, and on the other side you have the sea. There's a huge balcony where you can enjoy all of that. Denis is a great guy, very friendly and helpful. Thanks for the Greek salad! Hope next time I can stay more. Cheers!
    Nikolaos Emmanouil
    gr

    Review score

    6.2
    10 April 2018

    You get what you pay for

    We stayed at the bungalows that are recently renovated according to the owner but there was not a shower curtain and the water was flooding the bathroom. The refrigerator was not connected to the power and we had to ask for a cable extension in order to make it work. The bathroom light was not working due to dust accumulated by the painter (?) inside the switch. I opened the switched and blew the dust and then it was working! They were supposed to offer us a welcome drink, never happened. Bugs and spiders were entering the room from the door as it was not isolated. Overall average experience, I will not visit it again.
    You get what you pay for, the price was really low. Well maintained garden around the pool.
    Silviu
    ro

    Review score

    7.5
    1 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mihaela Olteanu
    ro

    Review score

    10
    17 September 2017

    Highly recommend

    Breakfast could be more various.
    Very nice place, spacious and neat, the garden was awesome, the kids had a lot of fun, the pool is big and clean. The owner is there for his clients, one issue solved immediately after informing him about it. Situated in a quiet, clean and comfortable area, perfect for families with kids. Very enjoyable holiday.
    Osip
    ru

    Review score

    10
    27 July 2017

    Good for traveling by car

    Clean; close to the beach; mountain view at the sunset
    Maria
    mk

    Review score

    7.1
    24 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sebastian
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    20 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jasna
    mk

    Review score

    9.6
    17 June 2018
    We good family hotel. The staff was very very friendly. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Pool area and garden were maintained perfect. Food was very delicious.
    Gjorgi
    mk

    Review score

    10
    6 June 2018

    Nice hotel for peaceful holidays

    Everything was perfect.
    I like almost everything. The hotel is nice and clean and near to the beach. The staff is friendly and helpful. The place is peaceful. I recommend this hotel to everyone.
    Aleksandar Atanasovski
    mk

    Review score

    10
    1 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vlad Giurgiu
    ro

    Review score

    8.3
    27 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Milena
    nl

    Review score

    8.3
    20 August 2017

    Nice place for a family holiday.

    Very well maintained garden and pool, good food, friendly stuff, complimentary fruits for the guests.
Loading reviews